Main area

.

Executive Committee / Comité Exécutif

 

President

Bruno MOLEA

AICS, Via Barberini 68,
00187 Roma, Italy
E-Mail: presidentsoffice@csit.tv
Phone: +39 06 4203941
Fax: +39 06 42039421


 

 

 

Bruno-Molea

 

 

 

Vice-President

Treasurer & Strategic Development


Christian VIFIAN

SATUS, Brunnmattstrasse 15,
3001 Bern, Switzerland
E-Mail: vifian@csit.tv
Phone: +41 31 380 1840
Fax: +41 31 380 1849

 

 

Christian-Vifian

 

 

 

Vice-President

Enlargement & New Memberships 


Yoram ARNSTEIN

 
HAPOEL, 8, Haarbaa Street
64739 Tel Aviv, Israel
E-Mail: arnstein@csit.tv
Phone: +972 3 561 4204

 

 

 

Yoram-Arnstein

 

 

 

 

Vice-President

Organising Director 
CSIT World Sports Games 


Desislava YAGODIN

 
BWF Sport & Health, 1, Macedonia sq.
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
E-Mail: yagodin@csit.tv
Phone: +359 887274619
Fax: +35 92987 41 42

 

 

Desislava-Yagodin

 

 

 

Vice-President

Sport for All & Sport for Elderly People


Palle THOMSEN

 
DAI, Idraettens Hus
2605 Brondby, Denmark
E-Mail: thomsen@csit.tv
Phone: +45 43 26 2382
Fax: +45 43 26 2386

 

 

Palle-Thomsen

 

 

 

Vice-President

Youth & Young Leaders Activities


Anu RAJAJARVI

 
Hitsaajankatu 22 (Opus 2)
00810 Helsinki, Finland
E-Mail: rajajarvi@csit.tv
Phone: +358 9 251 320
Fax: +358 9 251 32100

 

Anu-Rajaja776rvi

Vice-President

Sports Director 


Henk BOUCHOMS

NCS, Meeuwenlaan 41,
1021 HS Amsterdam,
Netherlands
E-Mail: sportsdirector@csit.tv
Phone: +31 622 029 259

 

 

 

Henk-Bouchoms

Vice-President

Sports Director


Yves RICHARD

AFSTB, Boulevard de l'Empereur 13,
1000 Bruxelles, Belgium
E-Mail: richard@csit.tv
Phone: +32 2 5483209
Fax: +32 2 5483231

 

 

Yves-Richard

Executive Committee Member


Harald BAUER

 

CSIT, Steinergasse 12,
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: bauer@csit.tv

 

Harald-Bauer

General Secretary


Wolfgang BURGHARDT


CSIT, Steinergasse 12,
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: office@csit.tv
Phone: +43 676 847464-25

 

 

 

      Wolfgang-Burghardt-Webpage

Press Officer

Raimund FABI

CSIT, Steinergasse 12,
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: fabi@csit.tv


 

 

             Press Fabi1