Main area

.

Executive Committee / Comité Exécutif

 

President


Harald BAUER

 

CSIT, Steinergasse 12,
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: bauer@csit.tv
Phone: +43 1 869 32 45 20
Fax: +43 1 869 32 45 28

 

 

 

ExCom Bauer

 

 

 

Vice-President

Treasurer & Strategic Development


Christian VIFIAN

SATUS, Brunnmattstrasse 15, Postfach 7864
3001 Bern, Switzerland
E-Mail: vifian@csit.tv
Phone: +41 31 380 1840
Fax: +41 31 380 1849

 

 

ExCom Vifian1

 

 

 

Vice-President

Enlargement & New Memberships 


Yoram ARNSTEIN

 
HAPOEL, 8, Haarbaa Street
64739 Tel Aviv, Israel
E-Mail: arnstein@csit.tv
Phone: +972 3 561 4204

 

 

 

arnstein

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President

Organising Director 
CSIT World Sports Games 


Desislava YAGODIN

 
BWF Sport & Health, 1, Macedonia sq.
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
E-Mail: yagodin@csit.tv
Phone: +359 887274619
Fax: +35 92987 41 42

 

 

ExCom Yagodin

 

 

 

Vice-President

Sport for All & Sport for Elderly People


Palle THOMSEN

 
DAI, Idraettens Hus
2605 Brondby, Denmark
E-Mail: thomsen@csit.tv
Phone: +45 43 26 2382
Fax: +45 43 26 2386

 

 

ExCom Thomsen

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President

International Projects & Funding

 

Sirpa PAATERO

 
TUL, Leskenkatu 4
48600 Kotka, Finland
E-Mail: paatero@csit.tv 
Phone: +35 8 505121602
Fax: +35 8 925132100

 

 

ExCom Paatero

 

 

 

Vice-President

Sports & Health, Social Sports


Bruno MOLEA

AICS, Via Barberini 68,
00187 Roma, Italy
E-Mail: molea@csit.tv
Phone: +39 06 4203941
Fax: +39 06 42039421

 

 

ExCom Molea 1


 

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee Member (co-opted)

Sports Director 


Henk BOUCHOMS

NCS, Meeuwenlaan 41,
1021 HS Amsterdam,
Netherlands
E-Mail: sportsdirector@csit.tv
Phone: +31 622 029 259

 

 

 

pasfoto Henk Bouchoms juli 2009 

Executive Committee Member (co-opted)

Deputy Sports Director
CSIT World Sports Games


Yves RICHARD

AFSTB, Boulevard de l'Empereur 13,
1000 Bruxelles, Belgium
E-Mail: richard@csit.tv
Phone: +32 2 5483209
Fax: +32 2 5483231

 

 

 

 

ExCom Richard 1

Executive Committee Member (co-opted)


Emmanuelle BONNET OULALDJ

FSGT, Rue de Scandicci 14
93508 Pantin Cedex, France
E-Mail: oulaldj@csit.tv
Phone: +33 149 422 330
Fax: +33 149 422 360

 

 

 

 

ExCom Emmanuelle Bonnet Oulaldj


 

 

Executive Committee Member (co-opted)

Ambassador Africa 


Abd el Krim CHOUCHAOUI


FAST, Siege UGTA, Place de 1er Mai, BP. 299,
16000  Alger, Algeria
E-Mail: chouchaoui@csit.tv
Phone: +213 661 54 27 41
Fax: +213 65 75 88

 

 

ExCom Chouchaoui

 

 

 

 

 

General Secretary  (advisory vote)


Wolfgang BURGHARDT


CSIT, Steinergasse 12
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: office@csit.tv
Phone: +43 1 869 32 45-20
Fax: +43 1 869 32 45-28

 

 

 

Burghardt 1

Press Officer


Raimund FABI


CSIT, Steinergasse 12
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: fabi@csit.tv 

 

 

 

Press Fabi1

 

 

EU Relations & Public Relations
(currently on leave of absence)


Melanie ERASIM


CSIT, Steinergasse 12
1230 Vienna, Austria
E-Mail: erasim@csit.tv 

 

 

 

 

PR Erasim1a